CrimeDivas

Female White-Collar Crime Divas-Mordern Day Thieves

Thanksgiving – Dysfunctional Families!?!

fam 7

     I thought I would do something totally off the wall for the rest of the week with this blog. Since we are approaching the holidays, and as hard as we try to forget about those we are biologically connected to, the truth about our families seem to resurface around these occasions.

I was listening to a radio broadcast earlier concerning families, and it nearly blew my mind to learn how there are so many in or are from dysfunctional families [Yes, my family including, probably top the list]. The hurts in so many are so deep that it seems nearly impossible to ever see anything good coming from us ever coming together on any occasion.

So, I’m going to make this holiday weekend interesting to those that have a minute here and there to check these posts. I came across some clips that had me laughing so hard that I thought it would be good to share them with others.

I would also like to pose a question if you guys don’t mind answering I would be graceful. We all may learn something. Please feel free to leave a comment and let it all hang out.

Leave a Reply

CrimeDiva’s T-Shirt

Stopping White-Collar Crime

Check-pointDecember 31st, 2016
We can all make a difference - share this blog site with others!

Crime,Women Health, News, Prison, Law, Books,Events,President,Love,Celebrities,gossip,fraud,security,fraud, mail fraud, wire fraud,politics,

LC DeVine

(570) 995-1551
Please leave a message!

What Are Those Crime Divas Up To?

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Posts & Pages

Fighting white-collar crime through education, prevention and healing

